Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to subnav
Searching 2023-2024 Session

The Vermont Statutes Online

The Vermont Statutes Online does not include the actions of the 2024 session of the General Assembly. We expect them to be updated by November 1st.

NOTE: The Vermont Statutes Online is an unofficial copy of the Vermont Statutes Annotated that is provided as a convenience.

Title 26 : Professions and Occupations

Chapter 106 : Residential Contractors

Subchapter 002 : Administration

(Cite as: 26 V.S.A. § 5507)
  • § 5507. Fees

    A person regulated under this chapter shall pay the following fees at initial application and biennial renewal:

    (1) Registration, individual: $75.00.

    (2) Registration, business organization: $250.00.

    (3) State certifications: $75.00 for a first certification and $25.00 for each additional certification. (Added 2021, No. 182 (Adj. Sess.), § 14, eff. July 1, 2022.)