Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to subnav
Searching 2023-2024 Session

The Vermont Statutes Online

The Vermont Statutes Online does not include the actions of the 2024 session of the General Assembly. We expect them to be updated by November 1st.

NOTE: The Vermont Statutes Online is an unofficial copy of the Vermont Statutes Annotated that is provided as a convenience.

Title 26 : Professions and Occupations

Chapter 093 : Motor Vehicle Racing

(Cite as: 26 V.S.A. § 4808)
  • § 4808. Proof of insurance required

    Permittees shall file with the Director and the clerk of the municipality issuing a permit a liability insurance certificate showing a current policy covering bodily injury with limits of not less than $500,000.00 per individual and $2 million per event and property damage with limits of not less than $2 million. (Added 2005, No. 27, § 116.)