Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to subnav
Searching 2021-2022 Session

The Vermont Statutes Online

 

Title 26 : Professions and Occupations

Chapter 007 : PODIATRY

Subchapter 002 : Licensure

(Cite as: 26 V.S.A. § 374)
  • § 374. Fees; licenses

    Applicants and persons regulated under this chapter shall pay the following fees:

    (1) Application for licensure, $650.00; the Board shall use at least $25.00 of this fee to support the cost of maintaining the Vermont Practitioner Recovery Network, which, for the protection of the public, monitors and evaluates, coordinates services for, and promotes rehabilitation of licensees who have or potentially have an impaired ability to practice medicine with reasonable skill and safety.

    (2) Biennial renewal, $525.00; the Board shall use at least $25.00 of this fee to support the cost of maintaining the Vermont Practitioner Recovery Network, which, for the protection of the public, monitors and evaluates, coordinates services for, and promotes rehabilitation of licensees who have or potentially have an impaired ability to practice medicine with reasonable skill and safety. (Added 1985, No. 256 (Adj. Sess.), § 9, eff. June 30, 1986; amended 1989, No. 250 (Adj. Sess.), § 11; 1993, No. 108 (Adj. Sess.), § 20; 1999, No. 49, § 208; 2003, No. 163 (Adj. Sess.), § 3; 2003, No. 163 (Adj. Sess.), § 3a, eff. July 1, 2006; 2007, No. 76, § 17; 2011, No. 61, § 1, eff. June 2, 2011; 2015, No. 57, § 12; 2017, No. 39, § 1.)