The Vermont Statutes Online
§ 4112. Records notification
(a) After suspending, revoking, or disqualifying an individual from holding a commercial driver's license or commercial learner's permit, the Commissioner shall update his or her records to reflect that action within 10 days. After suspending, revoking, or disqualifying a nonresident commercial driver's privileges, the Commissioner shall notify the licensing authority of the state that issued the commercial driver's license or commercial learner's permit within 10 days.
(b) When the Commissioner receives a request for an operating record of an individual currently or previously licensed in Vermont, the Commissioner shall provide the information within 30 days. (Added 1989, No. 239 (Adj. Sess.), § 1; amended 1991, No. 88, § 11, eff. April 1, 1992; 2009, No. 152 (Adj. Sess.), § 4; 2013, No. 20, § 1; 2019, No. 131 (Adj. Sess.), § 254.)