The Vermont Statutes Online
The Vermont Statutes Online have been updated to include the actions of the 2023 session of the General Assembly.
NOTE: The Vermont Statutes Online is an unofficial copy of the Vermont Statutes Annotated that is provided as a convenience.
Subchapter 005 : Examinations; Reports; Records(Cite as: 8 V.S.A. § 2532a)
§ 2532a. Change of authorized delegates; change of location
A licensee shall notify the Commissioner in writing within 30 days of any change in the list of authorized delegates or locations in this State where the licensee or an authorized delegate of the licensee provides money services, including limited stations and mobile locations. Such notice shall state the name and street address of each authorized delegate or of each location removed or added to the licensee’s list. Upon any such change, the licensee shall provide sufficient evidence that it is in compliance with section 2507 of this title. The licensee shall submit with the notice a nonrefundable fee of $25.00 for each new authorized delegate location and for each change in location. There is no fee to remove authorized delegates or to remove locations. (Added 2009, No. 134 (Adj. Sess.), § 24.)