Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to subnav
Searching 2023-2024 Session

The Vermont Statutes Online

The Vermont Statutes Online have been updated to include the actions of the 2023 session of the General Assembly.

NOTE: The Vermont Statutes Online is an unofficial copy of the Vermont Statutes Annotated that is provided as a convenience.

Title 7 : Alcoholic Beverages, Cannabis, and Tobacco

Chapter 003 : Restrictions and Prohibited Acts

(Cite as: 7 V.S.A. § 65)
  • § 65. Purchase of kegs

    Any individual who, within 60 days of purchase, fails to return a keg sold pursuant to section 64 of this chapter to the second-class or fourth-class licensee from which the keg was purchased shall be fined $200.00. (Added 1991, No. 255 (Adj. Sess.), § 2; amended 2017, No. 83, § 120; 2019, No. 73, § 4.)