Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to subnav
Searching 2021-2022 Session

2021-2022 Session

Change Session
Select a session

Clerk of the House (802) 828-2247

BetsyAnn Wrask of Waterbury was elected Clerk of the House of Representatives on January 6, 2021.


History of the General Assembly
History of Representatives by Town
How A Bill Becomes a Law
Legislative Statistics
2019 Roll Call Votes
2020 Roll Call Votes

2021 Ethics Disclosure Forms

2019-2020 Ethics Disclosure Forms
2017-2018 Ethics Disclosure Forms
Permanent Journals of the House of Representatives

Executive Order (HEO) 1

Executive Order (HEO) 2

Staff Directory

Christine Ditmeyer
Clerk Assistant
Melissa Kucserik
First Assistant Clerk
Rebecca Silbernagel
Journal Clerk
Alona Tate
2nd Assistant Clerk
BetsyAnn Wrask
Clerk of the House