115 State Street
Montpelier, VT 05633-5301
Tel: (802) 828-2228
Statehouse Seal
General Assembly
  • Sen. Mark A. MacDonald, Chair
  • Rep. Trevor Squirrell, Vice Chair
  • Sen. Christopher Bray
  • Sen. Joe Benning
  • Sen. Virginia "Ginny" Lyons
  • Rep. Seth Bongartz
  • Rep. Mark Higley
  • Rep. Carol Ode

Legislative Committee on Administrative Rules (LCAR)




February 4, 2021

Last Updated 2/3/2021 11:57 AM

Meetings will be live streamed.  You can access it through the committee page


8:00 AM                   Convene, Elect Chair and Vice Chair


8:05 A.M.                   Review, and Approve Minutes of January 14, 2021


8:10 AM                   20-P11 - Board of Education/Special Education Finance and Census-Based Funding

     Board of Education's Request for Extension of the Adoption



John Carroll, Chair, State Board of Education


8:25 AM                   20-P14 - Vermont Department of Labor/VOSHA Rule:  Section 29 CFR 1904.41 Electronic Submission of Injury and Illness Records to OSHA

     VOSHA's Request for Extension of the Adoption Deadline


Dan Whipple, VOSHA Program Manager, Department of Labor


8:45 AM                   20-P15 - Department of Health/Regulations for Lead Control

     Department of Health's Request for Extension of Adoption



Shayla Livingston, Department of Health


If you have any questions or comments, please contact

 Charlene Dindo at charlene@leg.state.vt.us