115 State Street
Montpelier, VT 05633-5301
Tel: (802) 828-2228
Statehouse Seal
General Assembly
  • Sen. Joe Benning, Chair
  • Rep. Sandy Haas, Vice Chair
  • Sen. Becca Balint
  • Sen. Alison Clarkson
  • Sen. Dick Sears
  • Rep. Thomas Burditt
  • Rep. Martin LaLonde
  • Rep. Linda Joy Sullivan

Legislative Committee on Judicial Rules




via videoconference

December 8, 2020

Last Updated 11/19/2020 1:37 PM


To see the live stream of this meeting, click here.




1:00 PM                   Meeting Called to Order


3:00 PM                   Adjourn


If you have any questions or comments, please contact

 Mike Ferrant at 802-828-2271 or mferrant@leg.state.vt.us