115 State Street
Montpelier, VT 05633-5301
Tel: (802) 828-2228
Statehouse Seal
General Assembly
  • Sen. Brian Campion, Co-Chair
  • Sen. Richard Westman, Co-Chair
  • Sen. Ruth Hardy
  • Sen. Debbie Ingram
  • Sen. Mark A. MacDonald
  • Sen. James McNeil
  • Sen. Alice W. Nitka
  • Sen. Anthony Pollina
  • Sen. John Rodgers

Senate Workgroup on Transition Challenges




May 21, 2020

Last Updated 5/21/2020 4:28 PM


4:00 PM                   Discussion - Reopening Plan



Mike Smith, Secretary, Agency of Human Services

Mark Levine, M.D., Commissioner, Vermont Department of Health

Patsy Kelso, MD, Department of Health

Michael E. Schirling, Commissioner, Department of Public Safety

Lindsay Kurrle, Secretary, Agency of Commerce and Community Development

Michael Pieciak, Commissioner, Department of Financial Regulation


If you have any questions or comments, please contact

 Myriah Burke at 802-828-2231 or mlburke@leg.state.vt.us