115 State Street
Montpelier, VT 05633-5301
Tel: (802) 828-2228
Statehouse Seal
General Assembly
  • Sen. Christopher Bray
  • Rep. James McCullough
  • Stephanie Bonin
  • Kim Crosby
  • Andrew Hackman
  • Lauren Hierl
  • Jennifer Holliday
  • Cathy Jamieson
  • John Leddy
  • Erin Sigrist
  • Gwynn Zakov

Single-Use Products Working Group




Room 10

October 22, 2019

Last Updated 10/22/2019 11:57 AM


12:30 PM                   Convene

Sen. Christopher Bray, Chair


12:35 PM                   Testimony

Todd Bouton, General Manager, Farrell Distributing Company


12:55 PM                   Testimony

Allen Langdon, President & CEO, Return-It - Phone


1:20 PM                   Testimony

Rachel Kaprielian, U.S. Government Relations, McDonald's - ZOOM


1:50 PM                   Testimony

Katie Reilly, Senior Manager, Environmental and Sustainability Policy, Consumer Technology Association


2:00 PM                   Testimony

Dylan de Thomas, VP of Industry Collaboration, The Recycling Partnership


2:10 PM                   Testimony

Chaz Miller, CEO, Miller Recycling Associates


2:30 PM                   Break


2:45 PM                   Testimony

Sarah Edwards, Head of the New York Office, Eunomia

Sydnee Grushack, Consultant, Eunomia


3:15 PM                   Committee  Discussion

review Working Group members' written submissions to the Chair


4:30 PM                   Adjourn


If you have any questions or comments, please contact

 Mike Ferrant at 802-828-2271 or mferrant@leg.state.vt.us