House resolution calling on Franklin County Sheriff John Grismore to resign from office

Sponsors: Rep. Martin LaLonde, Rep. Michael McCarthy, Rep. Matthew Birong, Rep. Carolyn Branagan, Rep. Thomas Burditt, Rep. Karen Dolan, Rep. Kelly Pajala

Last Recorded Action: 5/1/2024 - Adopted

Committee Activity - Witnesses Who Testified

Regular Session 2023-2024

House Committee on Government Operations and Military Affairs