An act relating to granting collective bargaining rights to employees of the General Assembly

Sponsors: Rep. Emilie Krasnow, Rep. Emma Mulvaney-Stanak , Rep. Joseph Andriano, Rep. Michelle Bos-Lun, Rep. Conor Casey, Rep. Robin Chesnut-Tangerman, Rep. Brian Cina, Rep. Mari Cordes, Rep. Leonora Dodge, Rep. Golrang Garofano, Rep. Troy Headrick, Rep. Kate Logan, Rep. Kate McCann, Rep. Logan Nicoll, Rep. Barbara Rachelson, Rep. Taylor Small, Rep. Joseph "Chip" Troiano, Rep. Jonathan Williams

Location: House Committee on General and Housing

Last Recorded Action: 2/16/2024 - Read first time and referred to the Committee on General and Housing

Committee Activity - Meeting Full List

Regular Session 2023-2024

No meeting history found for H.860 in the Regular Session 2023-2024.