H.C.R.45 (Act R-73)

House concurrent resolution congratulating Christopher Hodsden on being named the 2021 Robert F. Pierce Principal of the Year

Sponsors: Rep. Michael Mrowicki , Sen. Rebecca Balint, Rep. Michelle Bos-Lun, Rep. Leslie Goldman, Rep. Carolyn Partridge, Sen. Jeanette White

Last Recorded Action: 4/23/2021 - Senate Message, adopted in concurrence

Committee Activity - Witnesses Who Testified

Regular Session 2021-2022