An act relating to legislator compensation and benefits

Sponsors: Rep. Emma Mulvaney-Stanak, Rep. Lucy Rogers , Rep. Mollie Burke, Rep. Seth Chase, Rep. Kevin Christie, Rep. Selene Colburn, Rep. Katherine Donnally, Rep. Leslie Goldman, Rep. Warren Kitzmiller, Rep. Felisha Leffler, Rep. Logan Nicoll, Rep. William Notte, Rep. Patrick Seymour, Rep. Laura Sibilia, Rep. Katherine Sims, Rep. Taylor Small, Rep. Heather Surprenant, Rep. Tanya Vyhovsky, Rep. Rebecca White, Rep. Dane Whitman

Location: House Committee on Government Operations

Last Recorded Action: 1/18/2022 - Read First Time and referred to the Committee on <strong>Government Operations</strong>

Committee Activity - Meeting Full List

Regular Session 2021-2022

No meeting history found for H.678 in the Regular Session 2021-2022.