An act relating to the creation of a scholarship program and pilot project for the preservation of the Abenaki language

Sponsors: Rep. Brian Cina , Rep. Jessica Brumsted, Rep. Selene Colburn, Rep. Mari Cordes, Rep. Katherine "Kari" Dolan, Rep. Caleb Elder, Rep. Lori Houghton, Rep. James Masland, Rep. James McCullough, Rep. William Notte, Rep. Carol Ode, Rep. Barbara Rachelson, Rep. Katherine Sims, Rep. Taylor Small, Rep. Heather Surprenant, Rep. Tristan Toleno, Rep. Tanya Vyhovsky

Location: House Committee on Education

Last Recorded Action: 1/14/2022 - Read First Time and referred to the Committee on <strong>Education</strong>

Committee Activity - Witnesses Who Testified

Regular Session 2021-2022