An act relating to establishing the Office of the Unemployment Insurance Advocate

Sponsors: Rep. Emma Mulvaney-Stanak, Rep. Emilie Kornheiser , Rep. Peter Anthony, Rep. Alyssa Black, Rep. Tiffany Bluemle, Rep. Michelle Bos-Lun, Rep. Brian Cina, Rep. Selene Colburn, Rep. Katherine Donnally, Rep. Leslie Goldman, Rep. Mary Howard, Rep. Kimberly Jessup, Rep. Warren Kitzmiller, Rep. Michael Mrowicki, Rep. Logan Nicoll, Rep. Carol Ode, Rep. Avram Patt, Rep. Robin Scheu, Rep. Katherine Sims, Rep. Taylor Small, Rep. Trevor Squirrell, Rep. Gabrielle Stebbins, Rep. Heather Surprenant, Rep. Tristan Toleno, Rep. Joseph "Chip" Troiano, Rep. Tanya Vyhovsky, Rep. Tommy Walz, Rep. Kirk White, Rep. David Yacovone

Location: House Committee on Commerce and Economic Development

Last Recorded Action: 1/13/2022 - Read First Time and referred to the Committee on <strong>Commerce and Economic Development</strong>

Committee Activity - Witnesses Who Testified

Regular Session 2021-2022

House Committee on Commerce and Economic Development