An act relating to a statewide mask mandate

Sponsors: Rep. Tanya Vyhovsky, Rep. Mari Cordes , Rep. Alyssa Black, Rep. Tiffany Bluemle, Rep. Erin Brady, Rep. Jana Brown, Rep. Elizabeth Burrows, Rep. Selene Colburn, Rep. Karen Dolan, Rep. Caleb Elder, Rep. Leslie Goldman, Rep. Lori Houghton, Rep. Emma Mulvaney-Stanak, Rep. Logan Nicoll, Rep. Barbara Rachelson, Rep. Katherine Sims, Rep. Taylor Small, Rep. George Till

Location: House Committee on Human Services

Last Recorded Action: 1/11/2022 - Read First Time and referred to the Committee on <strong>Human Services</strong>

Staff & Other Information

Regular Session 2021-2022

Katie McLinn