An act relating to creating the State Youth Council

Sponsors: Rep. Diane Lanpher, Rep. Michael Mrowicki , Rep. Peter Anthony, Rep. Matthew Birong, Rep. Michelle Bos-Lun, Rep. Erin Brady, Rep. Jessica Brumsted, Rep. Brian Cina, Rep. Sara Coffey, Rep. Karen Dolan, Rep. Katherine Donnally, Rep. Robert Hooper, Rep. Kathleen James, Rep. Daniel Noyes, Rep. Carol Ode, Rep. Kelly Pajala, Rep. Lawrence Satcowitz, Rep. Amy Sheldon, Rep. Trevor Squirrell, Rep. Thomas Stevens, Rep. Linda Sullivan, Rep. Maida Townsend, Rep. Tanya Vyhovsky, Rep. Theresa Wood, Rep. David Yacovone

Location: House Committee on Appropriations

Last Recorded Action: 3/16/2021 - Referred to Committee on <strong>Appropriations</strong> per Rule 35(a)

Fiscal Information

Regular Session 2021-2022

No fiscal documents found for H.293 in the Regular Session 2021-2022.