An act relating to supporting the work of the Executive Director of Racial Equity

Sponsors: Rep. Kevin Christie , Rep. Peter Anthony, Rep. Sarah "Sarita" Austin, Rep. Scott Beck, Rep. Matthew Birong, Rep. Tiffany Bluemle, Rep. Erin Brady, Rep. Jessica Brumsted, Rep. Elizabeth Burrows, Rep. Seth Chase, Rep. Sara Coffey, Rep. Mari Cordes, Rep. Karen Dolan, Rep. Anne Donahue, Rep. Katherine Donnally, Rep. John Gannon, Rep. Robert Hooper, Rep. Lori Houghton, Rep. Kathleen James, Rep. John Killacky, Rep. William Lippert, Rep. James Masland, Rep. Emma Mulvaney-Stanak, Rep. Kelly Pajala, Rep. Avram Patt, Rep. Barbara Rachelson, Rep. Lawrence Satcowitz, Rep. Laura Sibilia, Rep. Katherine Sims, Rep. Thomas Stevens, Rep. Heather Surprenant, Rep. George Till, Rep. Maida Townsend, Rep. Tanya Vyhovsky, Rep. Tommy Walz, Rep. Kirk White, Rep. Theresa Wood

Location: House Committee on Appropriations

Last Recorded Action: 3/9/2021 - Referred to Committee on <strong>Appropriations</strong> per Rule 35(a)

Staff & Other Information

Regular Session 2021-2022

Brynn Hare