An act relating to the creation of the Tourism Marketing Promotion Fund

Sponsors: Rep. Heidi Scheuermann , Rep. Matthew Birong, Rep. Seth Bongartz, Rep. Jessica Brumsted, Rep. James Gregoire, Rep. Lisa Hango, Rep. James Harrison, Rep. Kathleen James, Rep. Mary Morrissey, Rep. Gabrielle Stebbins, Rep. Theresa Wood, Rep. Michael Yantachka

Location: House Committee on Commerce and Economic Development

Last Recorded Action: 2/3/2021 - Read First Time and referred to the Committee on <strong>Commerce and Economic Development</strong>

Staff & Other Information

Regular Session 2021-2022

Rebecca Wasserman