Senate resolution strongly opposing the basing of any nuclear weapon delivery system in the State of Vermont

Sponsors: Sen. Anthony Pollina , Sen. Philip Baruth, Sen. Alison Clarkson, Sen. Cheryl Hooker, Sen. Deborah Ingram, Sen. Richard McCormack, Sen. Christopher Pearson, Sen. Andrew Perchlik

Last Recorded Action: 5/23/2019 - As adopted by Senate

Committee Activity - Witnesses Who Testified

Regular Session 2019-2020

Senate Committee on Government Operations