An act relating to the Renewable Energy Standard

Sponsors: Sen. Christopher Pearson, Sen. Andrew Perchlik , Sen. Timothy Ashe, Sen. Rebecca Balint, Sen. Christopher Bray, Sen. Brian Campion, Sen. Mark MacDonald, Sen. Michael Sirotkin

Location: Senate Committee on Natural Resources and Energy

Last Recorded Action: 3/11/2020 - Rules suspended & bill committed to Committee on <strong>Natural Resources and Energy</strong> with the report of Committee on <strong>Finance</strong> <strong> </strong> intact, on motion of Senator <strong>Cummings</strong>

Staff & Other Information

Regular Session 2019-2020

Luke Martland