House resolution strongly opposing the basing of any nuclear weapon delivery system in the State of Vermont

Sponsors: Rep. Brian Cina, Rep. James McCullough , Rep. Peter Anthony, Rep. John Bartholomew, Rep. Mollie Burke, Rep. R. Scott Campbell, Rep. Robin Chesnut-Tangerman, Rep. Annmarie Christensen, Rep. Sara Coffey, Rep. Selene Colburn, Rep. Harold "Hal" Colston, Rep. Mari Cordes, Rep. Carl Demrow, Rep. Katherine "Kari" Dolan, Rep. David Durfee, Rep. Sandy Haas, Rep. Mary Hooper, Rep. Philip "Jay" Hooper, Rep. Kimberly Jessup, Rep. Emilie Kornheiser, Rep. Terence Macaig, Rep. Zachariah Ralph, Rep. Robin Scheu, Rep. Amy Sheldon, Rep. Mary Sullivan, Rep. George Till, Rep. Maida Townsend, Rep. Theresa Wood, Rep. Curtis McCormack

Location: House Committee on General, Housing, and Military Affairs

Last Recorded Action: 4/18/2019 - Read First time, treated as a bill, and referred to committee on <strong>General, Housing, and Military Affairs</strong>

Committee Activity - Witnesses Who Testified

Regular Session 2019-2020