H.C.R.51 (Act R-63)

House concurrent resolution in memory of Rutland Town municipal leader Richard S. Lloyd

Sponsors: Rep. Thomas Terenzini, Sen. Brian Collamore, Sen. Cheryl Hooker, Sen. James McNeil , Rep. Thomas Burditt, Rep. William Canfield, Rep. Robin Chesnut-Tangerman, Rep. Lawrence Cupoli, Rep. Peter Fagan, Rep. James Harrison, Rep. Robert Helm, Rep. Stephanie Jerome, Rep. Patricia McCoy, Rep. William Notte, Rep. Charles "Butch" Shaw, Rep. Linda Sullivan

Last Recorded Action: 2/15/2019 - Adopted in concurrence per Joint Rule 16b

Committee Activity - Meeting Full List

Regular Session 2019-2020

No meeting history found for H.C.R.51 in the Regular Session 2019-2020.