H.C.R.298 (Act R-367)

House concurrent resolution congratulating the 2020 Mill River Union High School Minutemen Division II championship cheerleading team

Sponsors: Rep. David Potter, Rep. Thomas Burditt , Rep. William Canfield, Rep. Robin Chesnut-Tangerman, Sen. Brian Collamore, Rep. Lawrence Cupoli, Rep. Peter Fagan, Rep. James Harrison, Rep. Robert Helm, Sen. Cheryl Hooker, Rep. Mary Howard, Rep. Stephanie Jerome, Rep. Patricia McCoy, Sen. James McNeil, Rep. William Notte, Rep. Charles "Butch" Shaw, Rep. Thomas Terenzini

Last Recorded Action: 6/12/2020 - Adopted in concurrence per Joint Rule 16b

Committee Activity - Meeting Full List

Regular Session 2019-2020

No meeting history found for H.C.R.298 in the Regular Session 2019-2020.