H.C.R.20 (Act R-27)

House concurrent resolution congratulating the Champlain Valley Union High School Redhawks girls’ cross-country team on a historic 2018 championship season

Sponsors: Rep. Michael Yantachka, Sen. Virginia Lyons, Sen. Timothy Ashe, Sen. Philip Baruth, Sen. Deborah Ingram , Rep. Jessica Brumsted, Rep. William Lippert, Rep. Terence Macaig, Rep. James McCullough, Sen. Christopher Pearson, Sen. Michael Sirotkin, Rep. Kathryn Webb

Last Recorded Action: 1/25/2019 - Adopted in concurrence per Joint Rule 16b

Committee Activity - Meeting Full List

Regular Session 2019-2020

No meeting history found for H.C.R.20 in the Regular Session 2019-2020.