H.C.R.161 (Act R-194)

House concurrent resolution congratulating the 2019 St. Johnsbury Academy Hilltoppers Division I championship boys’ basketball team

Sponsors: Rep. Scott Beck, Rep. R. Scott Campbell, Rep. Martha Feltus, Rep. Patrick Seymour, Rep. Catherine Toll, Sen. M. Jane Kitchel, Sen. Joseph Benning , Rep. Marcia Martel, Rep. Constance Quimby

Last Recorded Action: 5/3/2019 - Senate Message, Adopted in concurrence

Committee Activity - Meeting Full List

Regular Session 2019-2020

No meeting history found for H.C.R.161 in the Regular Session 2019-2020.