An act relating to the extension of the deadline of school district mergers required by the State Board of Education

Sponsors: Rep. Heidi Scheuermann , Rep. Lynn Batchelor, Rep. Timothy Briglin, Rep. Cynthia Browning, Rep. Thomas Burditt, Rep. Sara Coffey, Rep. Marianna Gamache, Rep. Nader Hashim, Rep. Mark Higley, Rep. Kimberly Jessup, Rep. Robert LaClair, Rep. Marcia Martel, Rep. Francis McFaun, Rep. Mary Morrissey, Rep. Michael Mrowicki, Rep. Woodman Page, Rep. Carolyn Partridge, Rep. Avram Patt, Rep. Brian Savage, Rep. Brian Smith, Rep. Vicki Strong, Rep. Randall Szott, Rep. Joseph "Chip" Troiano, Rep. David Yacovone, Rep. John Bartholomew, Rep. Felisha Leffler

Last Recorded Action: 4/30/2019 - Motion agreed to

Committee Activity - Witnesses Who Testified

Regular Session 2019-2020

House Committee on Education
Senate Committee on Appropriations
Senate Committee on Education