An act relating to financing options for public, educational, and government access television

Sponsors: Rep. Michael Yantachka , Rep. Peter Anthony, Rep. Robin Chesnut-Tangerman, Rep. Kevin Christie, Rep. Mari Cordes, Rep. Robert Hooper, Rep. Kathleen James, Rep. John Killacky, Rep. James Masland, Rep. John O'Brien, Rep. Carol Ode, Rep. Avram Patt, Rep. Barbara Rachelson, Rep. Maida Townsend

Location: House Committee on Energy and Technology

Last Recorded Action: 1/16/2020 - Read First Time and Referred to the Committee on Energy and Technology

Staff & Other Information

Regular Session 2019-2020

Maria Royle