H.742 (Act 91)

An act relating to Vermont's response to COVID-19

Sponsors: Rep. James Harrison , Rep. Sarah "Sarita" Austin, Rep. Robert Bancroft, Rep. Thomas Burditt, Rep. Mollie Burke, Rep. William Canfield, Rep. Harold "Hal" Colston, Rep. Mari Cordes, Rep. Katherine "Kari" Dolan, Rep. Charen Fegard, Rep. John Gannon, Rep. Marcia Gardner, Rep. Kenneth Goslant, Rep. Rodney Graham, Rep. Lisa Hango, Rep. Nader Hashim, Rep. Robert Helm, Rep. Philip "Jay" Hooper, Rep. Stephanie Jerome, Rep. Leland Morgan, Rep. Logan Nicoll, Rep. William Notte, Rep. Daniel Noyes, Rep. John O'Brien, Rep. Kelly Pajala, Rep. John Palasik, Rep. Marybeth Redmond, Rep. Peter Reed, Rep. Lucy Rogers, Rep. Carl Rosenquist, Rep. Charles "Butch" Shaw, Rep. Laura Sibilia, Rep. Brian Smith, Rep. Joseph "Chip" Troiano, Rep. Theresa Wood, Rep. Michael Yantachka

Last Recorded Action: 4/1/2020 - House message: Governor approved bill on <strong>March 30, 2020</strong>

Staff & Other Information

Regular Session 2019-2020

Jennifer Carbee
H.742 as enacted included language from H.723 (telehealth).
Act 91 was amended by Act 140