An act relating to the accumulation of microplastics in the waters and environment of the State

Sponsors: Rep. Tommy Walz , Rep. Janet Ancel, Rep. John Bartholomew, Rep. R. Scott Campbell, Rep. Annmarie Christensen, Rep. Brian Cina, Rep. Carl Demrow, Rep. David Durfee, Rep. Nader Hashim, Rep. Warren Kitzmiller, Rep. Martin LaLonde, Rep. Diane Lanpher, Rep. Terence Macaig, Rep. Jean O'Sullivan, Rep. Avram Patt, Rep. Trevor Squirrell, Rep. Mary Sullivan, Rep. Randall Szott, Rep. George Till, Rep. Maida Townsend

Location: House Committee on Natural Resources, Fish, and Wildlife

Last Recorded Action: 1/22/2019 - Read First Time and Referred to the Committee on <strong>Natural Resources, Fish, and Wildlife</strong>

Staff & Other Information

Regular Session 2019-2020

Michael O'Grady