An act relating to a carbon charge, public transportation, tax credits, weatherization, and incentives

Sponsors: Rep. Diana Gonzalez , Rep. Mollie Burke, Rep. Selene Colburn, Rep. Zachariah Ralph Watson, Rep. Mary Sullivan

Location: House Committee on Energy and Technology

Last Recorded Action: 2/27/2019 - Read First Time and Referred to the Committee on <strong>Energy and Technology</strong>

Staff & Other Information

Regular Session 2019-2020

Luke Martland