An act relating to addressing climate change

Sponsors: Rep. Selene Colburn, Rep. Sarah Copeland Hanzas , Rep. John Gannon, Rep. Diana Gonzalez, Rep. Mary Hooper, Rep. Martin LaLonde, Rep. Diane Lanpher, Rep. Jean O'Sullivan, Rep. Amy Sheldon, Rep. Thomas Stevens, Rep. George Till, Rep. David Yacovone

Location: House Committee on Energy and Technology

Last Recorded Action: 2/27/2019 - Read First Time and Referred to the Committee on Energy and Technology

Staff & Other Information

Regular Session 2019-2020

Luke Martland