An act relating to prohibition on the transfer of Vermont inmates to an out-of-state correctional facility

Sponsors: Rep. Barbara Rachelson , Rep. Mollie Burke, Rep. Seth Chase, Rep. Brian Cina, Rep. Selene Colburn, Rep. Harold "Hal" Colston, Rep. Mari Cordes, Rep. Caleb Elder, Rep. Diana Gonzalez, Rep. Robert Hooper, Rep. Emilie Kornheiser, Rep. Martin LaLonde, Rep. James McCullough, Rep. Michael Mrowicki, Rep. Logan Nicoll, Rep. William Notte, Rep. Trevor Squirrell, Rep. Joseph "Chip" Troiano, Rep. David Yacovone

Location: House Committee on Corrections and Institutions

Last Recorded Action: 2/22/2019 - Read First Time and Referred to the Committee on <strong>Corrections and Institutions</strong>

Committee Activity - Witnesses Who Testified

Regular Session 2019-2020

House Committee on Corrections and Institutions