An act relating to exemption from Act 250 jurisdiction

Sponsors: Rep. Mark Higley , Rep. Scott Beck, Rep. Patrick Brennan, Rep. Lawrence Cupoli, Rep. Peter Fagan, Rep. Marianna Gamache, Rep. Rodney Graham, Rep. Christopher Mattos, Rep. Leland Morgan, Rep. Woodman Page, Rep. Patrick Seymour, Rep. Brian Smith, Rep. Thomas Terenzini, Rep. Casey Toof

Location: House Committee on Natural Resources, Fish, and Wildlife

Last Recorded Action: 2/12/2019 - Read First Time and Referred to the Committee on <strong>Natural Resources, Fish, and Wildlife</strong>

Committee Activity - Meeting Full List

Regular Session 2019-2020

No meeting history found for H.213 in the Regular Session 2019-2020.