An act relating to renewable energy goals for Vermont’s total energy consumption

Sponsors: Rep. Mary Sullivan , Rep. John Bartholomew, Rep. Mollie Burke, Rep. Brian Cina, Rep. David Deen, Rep. Robert Forguites, Rep. Helen Head, Rep. Warren Kitzmiller, Rep. Martin LaLonde, Rep. Curtis McCormack, Rep. James McCullough, Rep. Michael Mrowicki, Rep. Jean O'Sullivan, Rep. Trevor Squirrell, Rep. Maida Townsend, Rep. Tommy Walz

Location: House Committee on Energy and Technology

Last Recorded Action: 2/17/2017 - Read First Time and Referred to the Committee on <strong>Energy and Technology</strong>

Staff & Other Information

2017-2018 Legislative Session

Aaron Adler