An act relating to forest integrity and municipal and regional planning

Sponsors: Rep. Amy Sheldon , Rep. Steven Berry, Rep. William Botzow, Rep. Robin Chesnut-Tangerman, Rep. Alison Clarkson, Rep. Joanna Cole, Rep. Leigh Dakin, Rep. Patsy French, Rep. Robert Krebs, Rep. Martin LaLonde, Rep. Paul Lefebvre, Rep. Gabrielle Lucke, Rep. James Masland, Rep. James McCullough, Rep. Betty Nuovo, Rep. Carolyn Partridge, Rep. Herbert Russell, Rep. Marjorie Ryerson, Rep. Mary Sullivan, Rep. Joseph Troiano, Rep. Michael Yantachka, Rep. Teo Zagar

Location: Senate Committee on Natural Resources and Energy

Last Recorded Action: 3/23/2016 - Read 1st time & referred to Committee on <strong>Natural Resources & Energy</strong>

Staff & Other Information

2015 - 2016 Legislative Session

Aaron Adler
See H.857