An act relating to extending the first time homebuyer’s Down Payment Assistance Program

Sponsors: Rep. Heidi Scheuermann, Rep. Kathleen Keenan , Rep. Fred Baser, Rep. William Botzow, Rep. Stephen Carr, Rep. Maureen Dakin, Rep. Alyson Eastman, Rep. Patricia Komline, Rep. Gabrielle Lucke, Rep. Ruqaiyah Morris, Rep. Oliver Olsen, Rep. Jean O'Sullivan, Rep. Corey Parent, Rep. Laura Sibilia, Rep. Valerie Stuart, Rep. Samuel Young, Rep. Teo Zagar

Location: House Committee on General, Housing and Military Affairs

Last Recorded Action: 1/28/2016 - Read First Time and Referred to the Committee on <strong>General, Housing & Military Affairs</strong>

Staff & Other Information

2015 - 2016 Legislative Session

David Hall
See H.865.