An act relating to the beverage container redemption system

Sponsors: Rep. Michael Yantachka , Rep. Steven Berry, Rep. Robin Chesnut-Tangerman, Rep. Kevin Christie, Rep. Alison Clarkson, Rep. Joanna Cole, Rep. Patsy French, Rep. Joan Lenes, Rep. Linda Martin, Rep. Curtis McCormack, Rep. James McCullough, Rep. Betty Nuovo, Rep. Avram Patt, Rep. Christopher Pearson, Rep. Barbara Rachelson, Rep. Herbert Russell, Rep. Mary Sullivan, Rep. Maida Townsend, Rep. Joseph Troiano, Rep. Tommy Walz

Location: House Committee on Natural Resources and Energy

Last Recorded Action: 2/3/2015 - Read First Time and Referred to the Committee on <strong>Natural Resources & Energy</strong>

Staff & Other Information

2015 - 2016 Legislative Session

Michael O'Grady