S.31 (Act 10)

An act relating to the Agreement Among the States to Elect the President by National Popular Vote

Sponsors: Sen. Hinda Miller , Sen. Timothy Ashe, Sen. Claire Ayer, Sen. Harold Giard, Sen. Robert Hartwell, Sen. Sara Kittell, Sen. Virginia Lyons, Sen. Richard McCormack, Sen. Anthony Pollina, Sen. Jeanette White

Last Recorded Action: 4/26/2011 - Signed by Governor on April 22,2011

Committee Activity - Witnesses Who Testified

2011 - 2012 Legislative Session

House Committee on Government Operations
Senate Committee on Government Operations