<u>2023 – 2024 House of Representatives Committee Assignments</u>

Agriculture, Food Resiliency, and Forestry	Appropriations
Durfee of Shaftsbury	Lanpher of Vergennes
Surprenant of Barnard	Scheu of Middlebury
Graham of Williamstown	Brennan of Colchester
Cole of Hartford	Bluemle of Burlington
Leavitt of Grand Isle	Dickinson of St. Albans Town
Lipsky of Stowe	Dolan of Waitsfield
Pearl of Danville	Harrison of Chittenden
O'Brien of Tunbridge	Holcombe of Norwich
Rice of Dorset	Mihaly of Calais
Templeman of Brownington	Page of Newport City
Wilson of Lyndon	Squirrell of Underhill
	Toleno of Brattleboro
Commerce & Economic Development	Corrections & Institutions
Marcotte of Coventry	Emmons of Springfield
Jerome of Brandon	Troiano of Stannard
White of Bethel	Morrissey of Bennington
Carroll of Bennington	Arrison of Weathersfield
Chase of Chester	Bos-Lun of Westminster
Graning of Jericho	Casey of Montpelier
Mulvaney-Stanak of Burlington	Galfetti of Barre Town
Nicoll of Ludlow	Headrick of Burlington
Priestly of Bradford	Laroche of Franklin
Sammis of Castleton	Maguire of Rutland City
Williams of Bethel	Roberts of Halifax
Education	Environment & Energy
Conlon of Cornwall	Sheldon of Middlebury
Brady of Williston	Sibilia of Dover
Toof of St. Albans Town	Bongartz of Manchester
Austin of Colchester	Clifford of Rutland City
Brown of Richmond	Logan of Burlington
Brownell of Pownal	Morris of Springfield
Buss of Woodstock	Patt of Worcester
McCann of Montpelier	Satcowitz of Randolph
Minier of South Burlington	Stebbins of Burlington
Taylor of Milton	Smith of Derby
Williams of Granby	Torre of Moretown
Stone of Burlington	

G 10 TT •	C 40 4 0 M/124
General & Housing	Government Operations & Military
Stevens of Waterbury	<u>Affairs</u>
Chesnut-Tangerman of Middletown Springs	McCarthy of St. Albans City
James of Manchester	Birong of Vergennes
Bartley of Fairfax	Higley of Lowell
Burrows of West Windsor	Boyden of Cambridge
Elder of Starksboro	Chase of Colchester
Howard of Rutland City	Hango of Berkshire
Krasnow of South Burlington	Hooper of Burlington
LaBounty of Lyndon	Hooper of Randolph
Labor of Morgan	Morgan of Milton
LaMont of Morristown	Mrowicki of Putney
Parsons of Newbury	Nugent of South Burlington
	Waters Evans of Charlotte
Health Care	Human Services
Houghton of Essex Junction	Wood of Waterbury
McFaun of Barre Town	Brumsted of Shelburne
Black of Essex	Donahue of Northfield
Andriano of Orwell	Garofano of Essex
Berbeco of Winooski	Gregoire of Fairfield
Cina of Burlington	Hyman of South Burlington
Cordes of Lincoln	McGill of Bridport
Demar of Enosburgh	Noyes of Wolcott
Farlice-Rubio of Barnet	Pajala of Londonderry
Goldman of Rockingham	Small of Winooski
Peterson of Clarendon	Whitman of Bennington
Telefison of Charlendon	Winding of Bennington
Judiciary	
LaLonde of South Burlington	
Burditt of West Rutland	
Christie of Hartford	
Arsenault of Williston	
Chapin of East Montpelier	
Dolan of Essex Junction	
Donnally of Hyde Park	
Goslant of Northfield	
Notte of Rutland City	
Oliver of Sheldon	
Rachelson of Burlington	
Transportation	Ways and Means
Coffey of Guilford	Kornheiser of Brattleboro
Shaw of Pittsford	Canfield of Fair Haven
Corcoran of Bennington	Demrow of Corinth
Bartholomew of Hartland	Andrews of Westford
Burke of Brattleboro	Anthony of Barre City
01 2100000	

Campbell of St. Johnsbury	Beck of St. Johnsbury
Dodge of Essex	Branagan of Georgia
Lalley of Shelburne	Masland of Thetford
McCoy of Poultney	Mattos of Milton
Pouech of Hinesburg	Ode of Burlington
Walker of Swanton	Sims of Craftsbury
	Taylor of Colchester