Vermont Farm Show Board of Directors

As of May 13th 2024

Board Member Name, Position, Affiliation

Theresa Snow, President – no organization affiliation Julie Wolcott, Vice President – Rural Vermont Dave Martin, Treasurer – Sheep & Goat Association Shelby Biasini, Secretary – Vermont Diary Industry Association Jeannette Cole – Vermont Horse Council Phillip Murdock – Vermont Tree Fruit Growers Association Fred Putnam – Vermont Beekeepers Association Allison Hope – Vermont Maple Sugar Makers Association Grace Oedel – Northeast Organic Farming Association of Vermont Alisha Utter – Vermont Vegetable & Berry Growers Association

Ex-officio Members

Fitzroy Beckford – UVM Extension

Anson Tebbetts – Vermont Agency of Agriculture, Food & Markets (VAAFM)

Scott Waterman, VAAFM Designee