No. R-103. House concurrent resolution congratulating the 2024 Green Mountain Council Class of Eagle Scouts.

(H.C.R.83)

Offered by All Members of the House

Offered by All Members of the Senate

Whereas, earning the rank of Eagle Scout is a special honor that only a small percentage of young persons enrolled in the Boy Scouts of America achieves, and

Whereas, an Eagle Scout is an individual who exhibits a strong commitment to service and perseveres to reach this challenging goal, and

Whereas, the following Scouts proudly achieved the rank of Eagle during 2024: Skyler Martinson, Colton Wild, Aiden Blanchard, Mason Schade, Shane Morse, Aden Michael, Sean Plumer, Lincoln Hurley, John Mosher, Riley Beckett, Craig Bouffard, Newt Bowker, Benjamin Edwards, Reilly Kilpatrick, Carl Laverty, Elliot Miklus, Aiden Powell, Spencer Levi, Xavier Richardson, Marc Stearns, Evan Kaigle, Devin Schlegel-Barber, Rose Brassard, Braeden Appel, Micah Killam, Channing Roper, Rhett Gardner, William Kallock, Nicholas Russell, Truman Bates, Nicholas Bushey, Zachary Bushey, Adam Kett, Henry Lawrence, Delainey LeBlanc, Liam Slattery, Jillian Koval, Oliver Bailey, Spencer Adams, Spencer Gebo, Zachary Norris, Gabriel Scribner, Aidan Hall, Mitchell Knowles, Warren Kingsbury, Oliver Andersen, Trevor Hazelton, Brendan Delaney, Joseph Donerkiel, Ethan Little, and Jaedon Beardsley, and

Whereas, all of these Scouts deserve commendation for their dedication and achievement, *now therefore be it*

Resolved by the Senate and House of Representatives:

That the General Assembly congratulates the 2024 Green Mountain Council Class of Eagle Scouts, *and be it further*

Resolved: That the Secretary of State be directed to send a copy of this resolution to each Eagle Scout honored in this resolution and to the Green Mountain Council.