Vermont Sexual Assault Nurse Examiner (SANE) Board

Member	Role	Appointing Officer
Lori Poirier	Designee	President of Vermont Nurses Association
Devon Green	Designee	Executive Director of Vermont Hospital
		Association
Trisha Conti	Appointing Officer	Vermont Forensic Lab
Chani Waterhouse	Designee	Executive Director of Vermont Network
		Against Domestic and Sexual Violence
Diane Wheeler	Attorney with Experience Prosecuting	Vermont Attorney General
	Sexual Assault Crimes	
Vicki Garza	Designee	Executive Director of Vermont Center for
		Crime Victim Services
Jeremy Hill	Law Enforcement Officer Assigned to a	Commissioner of Public Safety
	Special Investigative Unit	
[Vacant]	Law Enforcement Officer Employed by a	Executive Director of the Vermont Criminal
	Municipal Police Department	Justice Training Council
Susan Steele	Sexual Assault Nurse Examiner	Vermont Attorney General
Azaliah Tillinghast	Sexual Assault Nurse Examiner	Vermont Attorney General
Abby Provost	Sexual Assault Nurse Examiner	Vermont Attorney General
Mariah McNamara	Health Care Provider Whose Practice	Commissioner Vermont Department of Health
	Includes Care of Victims of Sexual	
	Assault	
Dr. James Metz	Pediatrician Whose Practice Includes Care	Vermont Chapter of the American Academy of
77 11 337 1 1	of Victims of Sexual Assault	Pediatricians
Kelly Woodward	Designee	Coordinator of Vermont Victim Assistance
		Program
Jenn Poehlmann/Wendy Loomis	Designee	President of Vermont Alliance of Child
		Advocacy Centers
Phyllis Mitchell	Appointing Officer	Executive Director of the Board of Nursing
[Vacant]	Designee	Commissioner of Department for Children and
		Families
Kimberly Swartz	Designee	Commissioner Vermont Department of Health