Vermont Statewide Telehealth Workgroup Membership - May 6, 2020

	NAME	ROLE	ORGANIZATION
1	Dr. Mark McGee	President	Alpine Telehealth
2	Helen Labun	Vermont Director of Public Policy	Bi-State Primary Care Association
3	Dr. Kate McIntosh	Senior Medical Director and Director of Quality	Blue Cross & Blue Shield of Vermont
4	Dr. Josh Plavin	Vice President & Chief Medical Officer	BlueCross and BlueShield of Vermont
5	Sara Teachout	Director of Government, Public & Media Relations	BlueCross and BlueShield of Vermont
6	Peter Albert	Senior VP Government Relations & PrimariLink	Brattleboro Retreat
7	Dr. Tiffany Lingenfelter-Pierce	Medical Director	Cigna Health Care
8	Dr. David Rettew	Medical Director for DMH Children's Department	Department of Mental Health
9	Erin Carmichael	Quality Improvement Administrator	Department of Vermont Health Access
10	Christine Ryan	Nurse Case Manager - Clinical Operations Unit	Department of Vermont Health Access
11	Pat Jones	Deputy Director of Payment Reform	Department of Vermont Health Access
12	Lori Perry	Health Finance Analytics Director	Green Mountain Care Board
13	Patrick Rooney	Director of Health System Finances	Green Mountain Care Board
14	Michele Degree	Health Policy Advisor	Green Mountain Care Board
15	Cathie Buscaglia	Director of Innovation	Howard Center
16	Dana Poverman	Director of Outpatient & Medication Assisted Treatment Programs	Howard Center
17	Bob Hartman	Sr. Leader, Market Innovation, Medicare Product & Diversified Services Development	MVP Healthcare
	Danielle Louder	Northeast Telehealth Resource Center Program Director	New England Telehealth Resource Center
	Dr. Norm Ward	Chief Medical Officer	OneCare Vermont
20	James Henzel	Regional Program Director	Phoenix House
21	Pete Mumma	President & CEO	Phoenix House

Vermont Statewide Telehealth Workgroup Membership - May 6, 2020

No.	NAME	ROLE	ORGANIZATION
22	Daniel Pender	Vice President, Clinical Services, Quality, and Risk Management	Phoenix House
23	Steve Blongy	Director of Information Systems	Rutland Mental Health
24	Clay Gilbert	Director of Adult Substance Use Disorder Programs (Evergreen)	Rutland Mental Health
25	Scott Strenio	Chief Medical Officer, Medicaid	State of Vermont
26	David Healy	Retired VP & Senior GIS Applications Specialist	Stone Environmental
27	Todd Young	Network Director, Telehealth Services	University of Vermont Medical Center
28	Sarah Christolini	Telehealth Program Strategist	University of Vermont Medical Center
29	Emma Harrigan	Director of Policy Analysis & Development	Vermont Association of Hospitals & Health Systems
30	Devon Green	VP Government Relations	Vermont Association of Hospitals & Health Systems
31	Robin Miller	Oral Health Director	Vermont Department of Health
32	Debra Teixeira	Oral Health Program Administrator	Vermont Department of Health
33	Patricia Breneman	Program Manager	Vermont Department of Health – Department of Alcohol and Substance Misuse
34	Clay Purvis	Director	Vermont Department of Public Service - Telecommunications & Connectivity
35	Rob Fish	Rural Broadband Technical Assistance Specialist	Vermont Department of Public Service - Telecommunications & Connectivity
36	Mike Fisher	Chief Health Care Advocate	Vermont Legal Aid
37	Jill Sudhoff-Guerin	Policy & Communications Manager	Vermont Medical Society
38	Catherine E. Fulton	Executive Director	Vermont Program for Quality in Health Care, Inc.
39	Hillary Wolfley	Associate Director	Vermont Program for Quality in Health Care, Inc.
40	Jill Olson	Executive Director	VNAs of Vermont