

This list below represents the current <u>Statewide Telehealth Workgroup Membership</u> list as of <u>May 6 2020</u>. These members represent key stakeholders that have attended or participated significantly in the workgroup's early planning, development and forming activities. This is not a "closed" group and we welcome additional members to share their voice and perspective in the ongoing Statewide Telehealth Workgroup's activities.

No.	NAME	ROLE	ORGANIZATION
1	Dr. Mark McGee	President	Alpine Telehealth
2	Helen Labun	Vermont Director of Public Policy	Bi-State Primary Care Association
3	Dr. Kate McIntosh	Senior Medical Director and Director of Quality	Blue Cross & Blue Shield of Vermont
4	Jill Olson	Executive Director	VNAs of Vermont
5	Dr. David Rettew	Medical Director for DMH Children's Department	Department of Mental Health
6	Erin Carmichael	Quality Improvement Administrator	Department of Vermont Health Access
7	Christine Ryan	Nurse Case Manager - Clinical Operations Unit	Department of Vermont Health Access
8	Lori Perry	Health Finance Analytics Director	Green Mountain Care Board
9	Patrick Rooney	Director of Health System Finances	Green Mountain Care Board
10	Cathie Buscaglia	Director of Innovation	Howard Center
11	Dana Poverman	Director of Outpatient & Medication Assisted Treatment Programs	Howard Center
12	Bob Hartman	Sr. Leader, Market Innovation, Medicare Product & Diversified Services Development	MVP Healthcare
13	Danielle Louder	Northeast Telehealth Resource Center Program Director	New England Telehealth Resource Center
14	James Henzel	Regional Program Director	Phoenix House
15	Pete Mumma	President & CEO	Phoenix House
16	Daniel Pender	Vice President, Clinical Services, Quality, and Risk Management	Phoenix House



No.	NAME	ROLE	ORGANIZATION
17	Steve Blongy	Director of Information Systems	Rutland Mental Health
18	Clay Gilbert	Director of Adult Substance Use Disorder Programs (Evergreen)	Rutland Mental Health
19	Scott Strenio	Chief Medical Officer, Medicaid	State of Vermont
20	Todd Young	Network Director, Telehealth Services	University of Vermont Medical Center
21	Sarah Christolini	Telehealth Program Strategist	University of Vermont Medical Center
22	Emma Harrigan	Director of Policy Analysis & Development	Vermont Association of Hospitals & Health Systems
23	Devon Green	VP Government Relations	Vermont Association of Hospitals & Health Systems
24	Patricia Breneman	Program Manager	Vermont Department of Health – Department of Alcohol and Substance Misuse
25	Dr. Norman Ward	Chief Medical Officer	OneCare Vermont
26	Jill Sudhoff-Guerin	Policy & Communications Manager	Vermont Medical Society
27	Clay Purvis	Director of Telecommunication & Connectivity	Vermont Department of Public Service
28	Rob Fish	Rural Broadband Technical Assistance Specialist	Vermont Department of Public Service
29	Dr. Joshua Plavin	Vice President & Chief Medical Officer	BlueCross and BlueShield of Vermont
30	Dr. Tiffany Lingenfelter-Pierce	Medical Director	Cigna Health Care
31	Mike Fisher	Chief Health Care Advocate	Vermont Legal Aid
32	David Healy	Retired VP & Senior GIS Applications Specialist	Stone Environmental
33	Peter Albert	Senior VP Government Relations & PrimariLink	Brattleboro Retreat
34	Pat Jones	Health Care Project Director	Green Mountain Care Board



No.	NAME	ROLE	ORGANIZATION
35	Sara Teachout	Director of Government, Public & Media Relations	BlueCross and BlueShield of Vermont
36	Michele Degree	Health Policy Advisor	Green Mountain Care Board
37	Dr. Kimberley Kilby	Senior Leader - Regional Medical Directors	MVP Healthcare
38	Dr. Matthew Capuano	Medical Director	MVP Healthcare
39	Andrew Spadoni	Leader, Ancillary Products & Market Innovation	MVP Healthcare
40	Jessa Barnard	Executive Director	Vermont Medical Society
41	Nissa James (Walke)	Assistant Director	Department of Vermont Health Access