House Committee on Judiciary:

Thomas D. Anderson, Commissioner, Department of Public Safety

Michele Childs, Legislative Counsel, Office of Legislative Council

Trisha Conti, Laboratory Director, Vermont Forensics Laboratory, Department of Public Safety

Hon. Brian Grearson, Chief Superior Judge, Office of Chief Superior Judge

Brynn Hare, Legislative Counsel, Office of Legislative Council

David Mickenberg, Lobbyist, Marijuana Policy Project

Bradley Myerson, Attorney, Myerson Law Office

Marshall Pahl, Appellate and Juvenile Defender, Defender General's Office

James Pepper, Deputy State's Attorney, Department of State's Attorneys & Sheriffs

Jay Riggen, Sergeant, Vermont State Police

David Scherr, Assistant Attorney General, Vermont Attorney General's Office

Garry Scott, Captain, Vermont State Police

Chloe White, Policy Director, ACLU of Vermont