

No. NAME ROLE ORGANIZATION 1 Dr. Mark McGee President Alpine Telehealth 2 Helen Labun Vermont Director of Public Policy Bi-State Primary Care Association Senior Medical Director and Director of Blue Cross & Blue Shield of 3 Dr. Kate McIntosh Ouality Vermont BlueCross and BlueShield of 4 Dr. Josh Plavin Vice President & Chief Medical Officer Vermont Director of Government, Public & Media BlueCross and BlueShield of 5 Sara Teachout Vermont Relations Medical Director Cigna Health Care 6 Dr. Tiffany Lingenfelter-Pierce Medical Director for DMH Children's 7 Dr. David Rettew Department of Mental Health Department Department of Vermont Health 8 Erin Carmichael Quality Improvement Administrator Access Nurse Case Manager - Clinical Operations Department of Vermont Health 9 Christine Ryan Unit Access Health Finance Analytics Director Green Mountain Care Board 10 Lori Perry 11 Patrick Rooney Green Mountain Care Board Director of Health System Finances Green Mountain Care Board 12 Michele Degree Health Policy Advisor 13 Cathie Buscaglia Director of Innovation Howard Center Director of Outpatient & Medication Assisted Howard Center 14 Dana Poverman Treatment Programs Sr. Leader, Market Innovation, Medicare MVP Healthcare 15 Bob Hartman Product & Diversified Services Development Northeast Telehealth Resource Center New England Telehealth Resource 16 Danielle Louder Program Director Center OneCare Vermont Chief Medical Officer 17 Dr. Norman Ward 18 James Henzel Regional Program Director Phoenix House 19 Pete Mumma President & CEO Phoenix House Vice President, Clinical Services, Quality, 20 Daniel Pender Phoenix House and Risk Management 21 Elizabeth Winterbauer Vermont State Program Director Oualidigm Director of Information Systems Rutland Mental Health 22 Steve Blongy Director of Adult Substance Use Disorder Rutland Mental Health 23 Clay Gilbert Programs (Evergreen) Chief Medical Officer, Medicaid 24 Scott Strenio State of Vermont University of Vermont Medical Network Director, Telehealth Services 25 Todd Young Center University of Vermont Medical 26 Sarah Christolini Telehealth Program Strategist Center Vermont Association of Hospitals 27 Emma Harrigan Director of Policy Analysis & Development & Health Systems

VERMONT STATEWIDE WORKGROUP MEMBERSHIP LIST - Updated 5/19/2020



No.	NAME	ROLE	ORGANIZATION
28	Devon Green	VP Government Relations	Vermont Association of Hospitals
			& Health Systems
29	Robin Miller	Oral Health Director	Vermont Department of Health
30	Debra Teixeira	Oral Health Program Administrator	Vermont Department of Health
31			Vermont Department of Health –
	Patricia Breneman	Program Manager	Department of Alcohol and
			Substance Misuse
			Vermont Department of Public
32	Rob Fish	Rural Broadband Technical Assistance	Service - Telecommunication &
		Specialist	Connectivity
33	Jill Sudhoff-Guerin	Policy & Communications Manager	Vermont Medical Society
34	Jessa Barnard	Executive Director	Vermont Medical Society
35	Jill Olson	Executive Director	VNAs of Vermont
36	Catherine E. Fulton	Executive Director	VPQHC
37	Hillary Wolfley	Associate Director	VPQHC

VERMONT STATEWIDE WORKGROUP MEMBERSHIP LIST - Updated 5/19/2020