No. R-184. House concurrent resolution congratulating the 2019 Enosburg Falls High School Hornets State snowboarding championship team.

(H.C.R.151)

Offered by: Representatives Leffler of Enosburgh, Hango of Berkshire, Fegard of Berkshire, Gamache of Swanton, Gregoire of Fairfield, and Savage of Swanton

<u>Whereas</u>, on March 11, 2019, at the State snowboarding championship, held at Okemo Mountain, the Enosburg Falls High School Hornets clinched their first State team title with the day's top score, and

<u>Whereas</u>, the thrilled Hornet snowboarders were Travis Bartholomew, Nick Blaney, Hunter Choiniere, Brendan Deuso, Aleem Leach-Peel, Chris Mansfield, Ethan Metivier, Austin Noel, Brandon Ryea, Josh Ryea, Jonas Walker-Cook, and Dawson Wright, and

Whereas, Head Coach C.J. Caforia inspired the team to reach new heights on the snowboarding trail, now therefore be it

Resolved by the Senate and House of Representatives:

That the General Assembly congratulates the 2019 Enosburg Falls High School Hornets State snowboarding championship team, and be it further

<u>Resolved</u>: That the Secretary of State be directed to send a copy of this resolution to Enosburg Falls High School.